Skip to content ↓

Beanfield Primary School

Contact Us

Beanfield Primary School

Farmstead Road
Northants, NN18 0LJ

Telephone: 01536 262000
Twitter: @BeanfieldPri

Please contact the school office if you require a paper copy of any of the information on our website. We will endeavour to get the information to you within 24 hours.

For information on our opening hours please click here.

Getting to Beanfield Primary School

By car: Beanfield Primary school is located on the corner of Farmstead Road. We have limited parking spaces available on site, accessible via the car park enterance. We have 3 disabled bays available. Please contact the school using the details above should you require a reserved space. Alternatively, parking is available at Farmstead shops at just 300 yards away.

Walking: A pedestrian enterance is available on Farmstead Road. We ask all visitors to use Gate B to access the school. A intercom system is available during school hours. 

By Bus: A bus stop is located a convient 2 minutes from the school on Farmstead Road. 

By Train: The closest train station is Corby station, Station Road, Corby, NN17 1UJ. It is a 44 minute walk or 7 minute car journey from the station to Beanfield Primary School. 

If you have any access arrangements, please contact the school prior to your arrival and we will endeavour to accomodate all requests.

Key contacts 

Sam Eathorne  Principal
Donna Martin Operations Lead, Clerk to Governors
Declan Byrne Vice Principal (KS2)
Gemma Cushing  Vice Principal (Special Provision)
Sarah Fleming  Safeguarding & Child Protection Manager (DSL)
´╗┐´╗┐Debbie Craddock  Vice Principal (EYFS/ KS1)
Charlotte Johnson Mainstream SENCO
Charlotte Machell Assistant Principal (KS2- Years 3 & 4)
Liam Benner Assistant Principal (KS1- Year 5 & 6)
 Alison Stratford, Emma Grant, Leighanne Savage, Carla Johnson Admin

Chief Executive: Dr Andrew Campbell






Executive Principal: Mr Leyton Smith




Chair of Governors: Mr Stephen Prati 

Brooke Weston Trust
Kettering Science Academy
Deeble Road
NN15 7AA

Company number 02400784


Brooke Weston Trust
Kettering Science Academy
Deeble Road
NN15 7AA

C/O Beanfield Primary School
Farmstead Road
NN18 0LJ



If you're looking to give us feedback or to make a complaint, we want to hear from you in order that your concerns can be resolved. You can find all the contacts and related procedures below:

  • Please submit in writing (by email or letter) your concerns to the Principal, detailing:
  • Your name
  • A description of your complaint
  • Any names or dates you have noted if you have already spoken to someone about your concerns
  • A contact number and convenient time to contact you
  • The Principal will appoint a member of the Senior Leadership Team to meet with you to investigate your concerns and seek a resolution
  • For more information, please read our Complaints Policy
  • Email the Principal's PA, Donna Martin -


As an employee, if you wish to raise a concern about working practices and/or other areas of concern within the Academy or Trust through the whistleblowing procedure, please contact the BWT Whistleblowing Officer, James Down  ( For more information about this process, please read our Whistleblowing Policy

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please