Skip to content ↓

Beanfield Primary School

Contact Us

Beanfield Primary School

Farmstead Road
Northants, NN18 0LJ

Telephone: 01536 262000
Twitter: @BeanfieldPri

Please contact the school office if you require a paper copy of any of the information on our website. We will endeavour to get the information to you within 24 hours.

Key contacts 

Sam Eathorne  Principal
Donna Martin Executive & Principal's PA
Julia Dickinson  Vice Principal (Mainstream)
Gemma Cushing  Vice Principal (EYFS)/ Mainstream SENCO
Sarah Fleming  Safeguarding & Child Protection Manager (DSL)
Charlie Smith Director of SEN & Primary Outreach/ Unit SENCO
Debbie Craddock  Assistant Principal (KS1)
Charlotte Johnson  Assistant Principal (Mainstream SENCO)
 Alison Stratford, Emma Grant, Leighanne Savage Admin
Judith Rose Finance

Chief Executive: Dr Andrew Campbell




Executive Principal: Mr Leyton Smith




Chair of Governors: Mr Stephen Prati 

Brooke Weston Trust
Coomb Road
Great Oakley
NN18 8LA

Brooke Weston Trust
Coomb Road
Great Oakley
NN18 8LA

81 Chepstow Road                                      Corby                                          Northamptonshire                                            NN18 8QQ



If you're looking to give us feedback or to make a complaint, we want to hear from you in order that your concerns can be resolved. You can find all the contacts and related procedures below:

  • Please submit in writing (by email or letter) your concerns to the Principal, detailing:
  • Your name
  • A description of your complaint
  • Any names or dates you have noted if you have already spoken to someone about your concerns
  • A contact number and convenient time to contact you
  • The Principal will appoint a member of the Senior Leadership Team to meet with you to investigate your concerns and seek a resolution
  • For more information, please read our Complaints Policy
  • Email the Principal's PA, Donna Martin -


As an employee, if you wish to raise a concern about working practices and/or other areas of concern within the Academy or Trust through the whistleblowing procedure, please contact the BWT Whistleblowing Officer, Jane MacDonald  ( /01536 770366). For more information about this process, please read our Whistleblowing Policy and Whistleblowing Procedure

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please