Skip to content ↓

Beanfield Primary School

Pupil Parliament

The Pupil Parliament consists of three subcommittees: Fundraising, Community & Environment and Teaching & Learning. These leaders provide the opportunity for their peers to voice their opinions and suggestions in class and feed these back to the collective group. In working within each of the three committees, the pupils work together to bring about creating a better learning environment and all round experience for every pupil at Beanfield.