Skip to content ↓

Beanfield Primary School

Term Dates

Term dates for academic year 2020-2021

Term

Open to pupils on the
morning of

Closed at the end of the afternoon on

Term 1

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Thursday 11th February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

Term 5

Monday 12th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

House Points

  • Responsibility

    1399PTS
  • Pride

    1534PTS
  • Freedom

    1335PTS
  • Tolerance

    1248PTS
  • Respect

    1412PTS